A policy cannot be deleted if it is attached to a blackout period. To delete the policy, the blackout period must be removed first, then the policy can be deleted.
- Policies can only be deleted by those who have user access.
To Delete a Policy:
- Start from the EXP Homepage and select ‘Leave’.